Korroterm-logo-liggande.jpg

swe.jpgswe.jpg

red_iso_9001.jpggreen_iso_14001.jpg

 

Medarbetare

Ledning

Lars Björkholm

lars.bjorkholm@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24702

Marknad

Birgitta Persson

birgitta.persson@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24729

Rolf Hjerpe

rolf.hjerpe@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24713

Mobil. 070-7720966

Patrik Kempe

patrik.kempe@atlasgruppen.se

Mobil. 070-5930463

Jan Illikainen

jan.illikainen@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24703

 

Ekonomi

Birgitta Björkholm

birgitta.bjorkholm@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24704

Produktion

(Finspång)

Michael Andersson

michael.andersson@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24705

(Finspång)

Stefan Gram

stefan.gram@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24706

(Motala)

Nicklas Sjöström

nicklas.sjostrom@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24723

(Motala)

Maria Eklund

maria.eklund@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24724

Repro

Lennart Öhling

lennart.ohling@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24707

Repro

Jennie Eckhardt

jennie.eckhardt@atlasgruppen.se

Tel. 0122-24728